Here is your Free Instagram Profile Audit.

We'll update this report daily & automatically. So, come and see your new updated report daily.

Back to Homepage




therock

@therock

therock

founder
Followers

192,460,493

Uploads

5,050

Engagement

0.31%

Advertisement

Actions
Engagement
0.31%
Average Likes
586,409
Average Comments
5,059

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-08-04 Tue 192,460,493 +120,007 396 - 5,050 -
2020-08-03 Mon 192,340,486 +173,027 396 +1 5,050 +3
2020-08-02 Sun 192,167,459 +95,777 395 - 5,047 -
2020-08-01 Sat 192,071,682 +143,701 395 - 5,047 +1
2020-07-31 Fri 191,927,981 +70,961 395 - 5,046 +1
2020-07-30 Thu 191,857,020 +116,327 395 - 5,045 -
2020-07-29 Wed 191,740,693 +130,334 395 - 5,045 +1
2020-07-28 Tue 191,610,359 +112,139 395 +1 5,044 +12
2020-07-27 Mon 191,498,220 +160,511 394 - 5,032 +3
2020-07-26 Sun 191,337,709 +131,449 394 +1 5,029 +1
2020-07-25 Sat 191,206,260 +26,963 393 - 5,028 -
2020-07-24 Fri 191,179,297 +109,183 393 - 5,028 -
2020-07-23 Thu 191,070,114 +143,626 393 +2 5,028 +2
2020-07-22 Wed 190,926,488 +87,907 391 - 5,026 +1
2020-07-21 Tue 190,838,581 - 391 - 5,025 -
Total Summary +1,621,912 +25

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-05 192,460,493 5,050
30 days 2020-09-04 196,203,383 5,110
60 days 2020-10-04 199,946,273 5,170
3 months 2020-11-03 203,689,163 5,230
6 months 2021-02-01 214,917,833 5,410
9 months 2021-05-02 226,146,503 5,590
1 year 2021-08-05 237,998,988 5,780
1 year and half 2022-02-03 260,705,854 6,144
2 years 2022-08-05 283,537,483 6,510
Based on an average of +124,763 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 0.31%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-08-02 Like so man.. 505,723 -14% 4,425 -13%
2020-08-02 Post workout br.. 1,066,038 +82% 5,878 +16%
2020-07-28 @teremana maple syr.. 692,373 +18% 3,148 -38%
2020-07-28 Big.. 466,297 -20% 2,247 -56%
2020-07-27 ...to do what real beasts.. 1,006,811 +72% 4,816 -5%
2020-07-26 .. 443,228 -24% 4,159 -18%
2020-07-23 .. 810,816 +38% 6,972 +38%
2020-07-23 Quite t.. 791,325 +35% 5,999 +19%
2020-07-21 B.. 2,333,563 +298% 18,937 +274%
2020-07-19 The.. 691,937 +18% 5,869 +16%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-08-04 21:00:23 Last check date: 2020-08-05 02:57:05 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account